What Planet Dominates You?

An Upturned Soul

Freddie_Mercury_by_skullFreddie Mercury by ~skull

As you may be able to tell from the image above… Mercury is the dominant planet of my natal chart. And it explains a lot about me. I am very Mercurial – subject to sudden or unpredictable changes of mood or mind. I could blame that trait on other planetary placements and aspects, but why bother when I can blame Mercury!

I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again… even if repetition causes massive eye-rolling in me, mostly when others repeat themselves, because I give myself semi carte blanche for behaviour which annoys me in others but is cute when I do it… astrology gives awesome excuses for things which other systems don’t, and since quite a few people are frightened of astrology, astrological references send them running for cover and makes them forget they had demanded an explanation from you for why you did…

View original post 1,032 more words

What Planet Dominates You?

Leave a Reply

