SURRENDER YOURSELF

Yes, I too am at my best in this dark place.

hocuspocus13

replacewallpapers_88_46_20110605_1247846427
I may be harmless during the day

But…

By night the darkness marks the changes in my soul

I am the best there is

As I keep working in the shadows between the rays that pass through me

Contour bathed in moonlight

A place where my will is strengthen

I am the most dark and dangerous of them all

Making my own rules

I will dare

Playing the game of life well

The force is within me just waiting to be released

Many of us silently walking among society

You might recognize me by the energy that lives around my outline

Enlightened spirit living a free experience

Be silent Be still and feel the magick

For soon I will disappear from sight

Surrender yourself when you are ready

To walk the Shadow Witch’s Path

For when you do…

Guidance will appear as if by Magick!
replacewallpapers_88_46_20110605_1247846427

View original post

SURRENDER YOURSELF

Leave a Reply

