Knot Magic

I really needed this.

Knot Magick

image

With knot of one, my spell begun
With knot of two, my words speak true
With knot of three, I will it be
With knot of four, this power I store
With knot of five, this spell contrive
With knot of six, this spell I fix
With knot of seven, twixt earth and heaven
With knot of eight, is willed by fate
With knot of nine, these powers are mine
As I will so mote it be

Variation of a witches ladder chant

Knot magic, also called cord magic, is one of the most versatile forms of the craft there is avaliable to the witch. From binding an unwanted influence or habit to harnessing the power of the wind, the tying of knots is a flexible operation which makes use of visualisation tequniqes and the manifestation will and personal power to achieve a given goal.

The use of knots in…

View original post 629 more words

Knot Magic

Leave a Reply

