How the law of attraction work’s for me!!!

That moment when you realize you can manifest a better reality for yourself.

Living my life as a Empath.

how the law of attraction work’s for me it is weird,being a Empath isn’t easy at all we all learn how to master ourselves first before we are able to help others & then this is where I get a change of scenery from what I think about I get,wrong what I feel is what I get,so with that being said I attract what others can’t have,I was sleep one day and I saw my life like it was a movie staring Moi,but I never see anyone else in the movie so I went into a deep rest to the point where I was seen given a red sweater or hoodie.we’ll the next day I got a Red sweatshirt from my MOM,now the next dream I was driving a Porsche Cayman S turbo convertible hardtop,and it was a silver car my last sports car was silver,hmmm,now in my dream I…

View original post 378 more words

How the law of attraction work’s for me!!!

Leave a Reply

