Are You Going Crazy? Dementia?

No. You are not going crazy. There are circumstances that keep you in a constant state of change.  You are always doing things for others and not ever really focused on one thing. There are so many things going on in your mind that you don’t known what to do. I am not at all too happy with my performance lately either which is why I am giving special attention to myself and not care for the chaos that goes on day by day in this house. I notices lately that I have been forgetting things and misspelling words. The only time I get it right is when I notice it and I am extra careful to focus on what I am doing. We are always so busy here in america and the way they use marketing to implant these messages and fear into our subconscious is not making it any better. What I am telling you is SLOW DOWN and FOCUS! You will be okay.Don’t let people throw their demands on you and stop demanding so much from yourself. Stop trying to do 10 things at once and take on someone else’s load for them. You are overdoing it. Slow and steady wins the race.

Are You Going Crazy? Dementia?

Leave a Reply

