Music Monday ft. Alice Smith

I love this women! Alice smith is amazing.

eclecticsouls

Please forgive me for just now discovering you Ms. Smith.

I was just looking at different musical posts and came across a video of her rendition of Cee Lo Green’s “Fool For You.” Needless to say, I fell in love with her style, her voice, her sound. The song was on continuous REPEAT, and I still couldn’t get enough of it. I began to search for videos of her performing live and OMGoodness! What a voice, what a stage presence, what passion! I hope she comes to my town soon.

Today’s Music Monday features Alice Smith performing “Fool For You” live at the Bowery Ballroom in NY. Please excuse the shakiness of the video, the poor audio at times, but every time I watch this video, I can feel the band’s and the audience’s energy emitting from my computer screen.

Support good music

Website: http://www.alicesmith.com/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/alicesmith

Twitter: @alicesmithmusic

You…

View original post 3 more words

Music Monday ft. Alice Smith

Leave a Reply

