My Heart Hurts

This is the first blog entry I do and I hate it only because it is going to be so negative. I try to be the best me possible and love everyone but I now see that it is sometimes just best to stay to myself. This is the mood I am currently in so here we go.

My family sucks ass! Yeah they do. I am so tired of people around me who do not want anything for themselves and then want to tell you how to get where you want to go. Excuse me! You don’t have a road map for your life so how in the hell? When people see that you are trying to make changes for the better in your life they will do everything in their power to throw you off your A-game. I am beyond tired!  You will miss me when I am gone and when I am finally gone don’t try to look me up I am unlisted and I don’t want to be found. I am falling so far off of your map.

Status

Leave a Reply

