Bipolar

With everything I just said in my first post I still wish the best for everyone in my family but I refuse to let my family drive me into the ground. I am actually happy because I know in June 2015 I will be officially moving and I really have no intentions on looking back. I can’t save those who don’t want to be saved and help those who are all for one and one for one=/ Makes no sense.  I have let most of my friends go and my sister is the only one who I care for. I am done. Maybe then my money will get back on track as well as my sanity. I have been doing my shadow work. Really going within and discovering what it is that makes me happy and what I truly want in life and drama is not on the list.

Bipolar

Leave a Reply

